EVOLVING

CONSCIOUSNESS

IN BUSINESSTM

Coaching for businesses, Leadership,
Communications and Team Building

WE HELP
LEADERS AND
THEIR TEAMS
WORLDWIDE
DEFINE THEIR
PURPOSE
.

In recent years, we’ve often heard the expression: Take care of your employees and they’ll take care of business. In this light-speed, flashy, digital era, we run around with our heads spinning, often forgetting the true purpose of our actions.

Lack of acknowledgement for an individual’s professional capabilities is one of the leading causes for diminished motivation and commitment in the workplace. Neglecting to contribute to an employee’s development and sense of accomplishment means depriving your business of potential progress and success. nüco international helps improve company culture through business coaching.

Individualism rules and time dictates our every move. We voluntarily confine ourselves but by unifying actions we can achieve new goals and surpass challenges. Today’s businesses have everything it takes to instigate new approaches based on neuroscience and quantum physics. With an innovation and unity at the forefront, companies can reach optimal organizational productivity, while utilizing minimum energy. By following the holistic principle that says ‘the whole is greater than the sum of its parts’ and by adopting a neuroscience-inspired approach, business leaders can create a unifying vision and values that increase success through improved interpersonal relations and personal consciousness. Hire a professional team building agency that will help you clearly define your purpose: nüco international.

Through consulting, training and coaching, we set-up a unifying business model called the Zone for Higher Performance.

Built from a combination of management, neuroscience and quantum physics, this model encourages a culture where the heart recognizes and naturally responds to a cause that is greater than its own.

WHEN PURPOSE IS CLEAR, INDIVIDUAL AND COLLECTIVE ENERGIES ALIGN, ACTIVITATE AND COMBINE TO ACHIEVE UNLIMITED RESULTS.

Luc Cardinal coach en entreprise

Luc Cardinal
International Speaker

Through thousands of hours speaking at conferences, working with experts and studying neurocoaching, Luc Cardinal has developed simple, powerful methods that challenge the status quo and positively shake things up.

As a species, we can be more, rediscover our power, soar high and naturally express our full potential.

Get MAXIMUM RESULTS WITH MINIMUM ENERGY THANKS TO THE STRATEGIC APPLICATION OF RECENT QUANTUM PHYSICS AND NEUROSCIENCE FINDINGS!

TRAINING

Our training, workshops and coaching methods allow participants to engage their Zone for Higher Performance (ZHP) through both cognitive and relational development, plus energy optimization.

TESTIMONIALS

Discover what clients have experienced based on our unique work method and the results obtained thanks to our trailblazing methods.

LA CONSCIENCE

AU SERVICE DES AFFAIRESMC

Coachs en entreprises, Leadership,
Communication et Team Building

À travers
le monde,
nous inspirons
les dirigeants
et leurs équipes
à réaliser leur
pourquoi.

Depuis quelques années, on entend de plus en plus la phrase suivante: prenez soin de vos employés et ils prendront soin de votre entreprise. À l’ère du numérique, de la surconsommation et du tape-à-l’oeil, nous tournoyons tels des derviches en oubliant parfois le pourquoi de nos actions perdu dans le rythme effréné de la vie moderne.

La non-reconnaissance de la force de travail d’une personne est une des principales causes de la démotivation et du retrait de l’engagement de la part des employés au sein d’une entreprise. Négliger de contribuer au développement et à l’accomplissement d’un employé équivaut à priver l’organisation même de possibilités d’avancement et de progrès. Avec nüco international, améliorez la culture de votre organisation grâce à un coach en entreprise.

L’individualisme est maître tandis que le temps régente nos moindres gestes. Alors que nous nous enfonçons dans un état de confinement volontaire, pourquoi ne pas unifier nos actions afin de relever de nouveaux défis. Les entreprises d’aujourd’hui, ont tout pour être instigatrices de nouvelles connaissances issues de la neuroscience et la physique quantique. Grâce à un esprit d’unité et d’innovation, les entreprises peuvent atteindre une efficience organisationnelle optimale en générant un maximum de résultats pour un minimum d’énergie. En adhérant au principe holistique qui stipule que le tout est plus grand que la somme des parties et en ayant recours à un processus issu des neurosciences, les dirigeants d’entreprise peuvent ainsi créer une vision unificatrice et des valeurs rassembleuses pour un meilleur succès. Développer le savoir être et le savoir faire essentiel au succès de votre entreprise en ayant recours à une agence team building. La solution à votre pourquoi: nüco international.

Par le conseil, la formation et l’accompagnement, nous déployons en entreprise un modèle rassembleur appelé la Zone Haute Performance.

Ce modèle issu des dernières recherches en management, en neurosciences et en physique quantique, favorise une culture dans laquelle le cœur reconnaît et répond naturellement à une cause plus grande que soit.

LE SENS AINSI RETROUVÉ, LES ÉNERGIES INDIVIDUELLES ET COLLECTIVES S’ACTIVENT ET S’UNISSENT POUR L’ATTEINTE DE RÉSULTATS ILLIMITÉS.

Luc Cardinal coach en entreprise

Luc Cardinal
Conférencier

À travers des milliers d’heures de conférences, de formations, de travail avec des experts et d’études en neurocoaching, Luc Cardinal a développé des méthodes simples et percutantes de brasser la cage et de défier le statu quo.

Comme espèce, nous pouvons être plus, retrouver notre pouvoir, prendre notre envol et exprimer naturellement notre plein potentiel.

OBTENEZ UN MAXIMUM DE RÉSULTATS EN DÉPENSANT UN MINIMUM D’ÉNERGIE GRÂCE À L’UTILISATION STRATÉGIQUE DES DERNIÈRES DÉCOUVERTES EN NEUROSCIENCES ET EN PHYSIQUE QUANTIQUE!

Formations

Nos formations, nos ateliers et méthodes d’accompagnement permettent aux participants de déployer leur Zone Haute Performance par le développement cognitif et relationnel, et l’optimisation de l’énergie.

Témoignages

Découvrez ce que plusieurs clients pensent de notre façon de travailler, et des résultats obtenus grâce à nos méthodes hors de l’ordinaire.

0